Board of Directors

We have filled all Board positions for next year with the exception of Recording Secretary. If you are interested please e-mail Nathan at president@homeandschoolclub.org.

Board positions require your attendance at monthly meetings and a quorum is necessary to vote on decisions to be made by the board. If you are interested in serving in any capacity, please contact Nathan directly or send an email to info@homeandschoolclub.org.

John Simms
President
president@homeandschoolclub.org

Lizzy Anderson
Treasurer
finance@homeandschoolclub.org

Deborah Matlow
Recording Secretary
secretary@homeandschoolclub.org

Joanna Dang
Communications Coordinator
communications@homeandschoolclub.org

OPEN
Vice President, Academic Support & Literacy
academics@homeandschoolclub.org

OPEN
Vice President, Arts & Enrichment
arts@homeandschoolclub.org

Lydia Habr
Vice President, Fundraising and Community Events
fundraising@homeandschoolclub.org    

Leave a Reply